You are here

Early Career Perspectives

José Manuel Aburto (University of Oxford)
Mayanka Ambade (Harvard University)
Donatus Yaw Atiglo (University of Ghana)
Marie-Pier Bergeron Boucher (University of Southern Denmark)
Michelle Eilers (University of Texas at Austin)
Qing Guan (Australian National University)
Olutoyin Ikuteyijo (Universität Basel)
Moana Rarere (University of Waikato)
Ankit Sikarwar (French Institute for Population Studies (INED))
Samuel A. G. Silva (Demography Department, Cedeplar, UFMG)
Sergi Trias-Llimós (Center for Demographic Studies)
Council Liaison 
Ann Moore (Guttmacher Institute)
Nico Van Nimwegen (Netherlands Interdisciplinary demographic Institute)
IUSSP Secretariat 
Paul Monet (International Union for the Scientific Study of Population (IUSSP))
Terms of Reference: 

This Panel is the successor to the Early Career Taskforce. Its overall objective is to increase the inputs of early career colleagues in the activities of the IUSSP. Its work program will be defined by its members.